We are a Niagara based adult beginner hockey league. GHL Niagara. We are the original and best co-ed beginner hockey league. We have beginner players from all over the Niagara region, inscluding: St. Catharines, NOTL, Thorold, Virgil, Welland and Pelham.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

To get on the list, please visit the correct registration page.

 

Mixed (New Schedule Below)

 

Major (Rob Peto) Click to Register

Date Time Location  Note
Monday, September 9, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, September 16, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, September 23, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, September 30, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, October 7, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, October 14, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, October 21, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, October 28, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, November 4, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, November 11, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, November 18, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, November 25, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, December 2, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, December 9, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, December 16, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, December 30, 2019 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, January 6, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, January 13, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, January 20, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, January 27, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, February 3, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, February 10, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, February 24, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, March 2, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, March 9, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, March 16, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, March 23, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major
Monday, March 30, 2020 9:30 PM Virgil - Centennial Major