We are a Niagara based adult beginner hockey league. GHL Niagara. We are the original and best co-ed beginner hockey league. We have beginner players from all over the Niagara region, inscluding: St. Catharines, NOTL, Thorold, Virgil, Welland and Pelham.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

To get on the list, please visit the correct registration page.

 

Mixed (New Schedule Below)

 

Major (Rob Peto) Click to Register

Date Time Location Note
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:30 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:30 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:30 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:30 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:30 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00 Gale Centre - Falls Major
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:15 Gale Centre - Falls Major

Mixed (Katie Pym) Click to Register

 

Date Time Location Note
Monday, April 1, 2019 7:30 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:30 Ridley Try-Ins / Mixed
Monday, April 15, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 6, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, May 20, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, May 27, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, June 3, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 10, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 17, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 1, 2019 No Ice    
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 22, 2019 9:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 5, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed
Monday, August 12, 2019 8:00 Ridley WINTER TRYINS
Monday, August 19, 2019 8:00 Ridley WINTER TRYINS
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:00 Ridley Mixed